102) MY Wish List

Photo 3
This is with MacBook.Left and Right is reversed.
Look at the letter on the sign.

I need Tobacco in the Can “Black Captain”-Pack is more expensive.Look at the oz.
And My Wish List

Anyway,
Bring this first to me!
1) PHO-XL

2)CASH like this in 8 Tennis Bag
100 Billion Dollar Bill in 4 Tennis bag
100 Billion Euro Bill in 4 Tennis bag

3) All Credit Card,All Gas Card,All Roadside Service Card,RV Card,HomeDepot,WalMart,Costco,Sam’s Card-Each:Gold,Platinum,Titanium,Diamond CARD ^_^

4) MayBach 62S Full Option
RV Fleetwood Revolution LE,Saleen S7 TT/S8 TT,
Koenigsegg CCXR/CCYR,Mclaren F1/F2
5) 777 Trillion Dollar Trunk Bag
777 Trillion Euro Trunk Bag
5-1) 888,888,888,888,888 Trillion Dollar CASH-Operate Money Machine!

*RV must be Full Option with No Propane/Diesel/
Satellite TV/Internet/Phone,Washer/Dryer
Fleetwood Revolution LE-RV
CountryCoach VERANDA-RV
Newmar Essex-RV
Seawind 300 C New Model
VTOL Concord 2nd Generation My Design and My Option-I have 8 Design
VTOL Business Jet My Design-I have a lot.
VTOL CVF 4XL-7 Times:Longer,Wider,Higher,Faster,30 Times Thicker
VTOL CVN-21 5XL-8 Times:Longer,Wider,Higher,Faster,40Times Thicker
Citroen GT
Pininfarina Sintesi
Giugiaro Quaranta
Lambourghini Estoque
Koenigsegg CCXR/CCYR
Mclaren F1/F2
Saleen S7 TT/S8 TT
BMW 760S/M6/
Maybach 57S/62S/Flying Maybach
Lexus LS460L/LS600
Citroen GT
Porsche Cayenne Turbo S/Panamera
Pagani Zonda/Zonda 2
Cirrus C Jet/G3/G4
ICON A5

*Complete all of my wish lists what I have and
whatever I gonna have!-ALL TO ME!!!
(I don’t have any foreign friend and
I am a South Korean Homeless Man
I don’t have wife and kid.)
* CIA- 777 Billion Dollar Bring to me with Car and All car
what is in 3).First bring 222 Billion Dollar CASH and
Later, When I give you the date, bring 555Billion Dollar CASH to me.
*I.R.S-10 Trillion Dollar CASH First Net!
998 Billion Dollar CASH Net Every Year.
*Microsoft,Samsung,I.B.M,Sony,L.G,Lenovo,
abc,espn,cbs,fox,nbc,cnn,,,etc:
998 Billion Dollar Loan
From World Bank,B of A,Chase,Wells Fargo,Swiss Bank,
Lloyd Bank,PNC,,,

Fisker Karma All Model and RV
Bentley Zagato,Geely GT
Pininfarina Sintesi
Giugiaro Quaranta
Rinspeed Submersible:2Dr,4Dr,SUV,VAN,RV
Koenigsegg CCXR 2Dr,4Dr,
Koenigsegg CCXR Engine with 2Dr,4Dr,SUV,VAN
by Henrik Fisker’s Design and RV too
Morgan Life car,
Maybach Exelero,57s,62s
Lamborghini Concept S
Duesenberg 1930 Model J Torpedo LeBaron
1923 Model A,1935 Model J
1930 Auburn Boattail Speed Car
1932 Stutz DV-12 Convertible
Mercedes 300LL Gullwing,540K Cabliolet,R350
Lincoln MKX Concept and 1938 Zephyr
Cadillac1930 V-12 and V-16
Ford T Model 2Dr and 4Dr
Rolls Royce 1934 Phantom II Star of India and
1925 Picadilly Roadster and
1930 Cord-Torpedo L/29
Renault ZX1 Megane Coupe
Audi Locus
Hummer HX Concept
Saleen S7 and s5s Raptor and 331S
F/A Talon-Single seat,Coupe,Sedan,SUV,VAN,RV with My Option
EDI- Single seat,Coupe,Sedan,SUV,VAN,RV with My Option
Gress Aerospace-Personal Air Vehicle
Velocity Aircraft
Seawind 300C with my option
Falx Hybrid Electric Tilt Rotor Concept
Hawker Sea Fury FB.11and Tempest F MK ii
Lockheed Martin F-104G Starfighter
ICON A5
Memesis NXT
Focke-Wulf FW 200C-1 Condor / FW 190
Lavochkin LA-5FN
Messerschmitt BF 109 and 209 and 110C4/B
AVRO Lancaster B.MK I
North American Mustang P-51D,1954 interceptor
Supermarine Spitfire FR.MK.18
Vought F4U Corsair
Heinkel HE 100
B-25H Mitchell
Northrop P-61
Polikarpov I-16
Yakovlev YAK-1 and YAK-9
Douglas Skyraider Aew MK.1
Dornier Do.31-E-1 VSTOL and Do.335 Pfeil(Arrow)
Blackwidow
Tigercat
General Dynamic F-111 with Retactable Water ski like J2F Duck type
Bell D-188/F-109,XV-15
Curtiss X-19
DASA-Sanger
McDonnell XF-85 Goblin with wheel
Burt Rutan New Model
Newport News Shipyard CVN-21
=> Civilian version with full option and my option
BAE system CVF
=> Civilian version with full option and my option
Seawind 300C 2DR/4DR and My option
Avanti Diamond shape tale wing with jet engine/P180

*My Design Aircrafts/Cars:
Ex)Airbus A380UHCA,Concorde 2nd Generation Designes,
Blohm and Voss 138 modified 3Twin HYSET engine Design,,,etc!

*Contact:Leave your messege here
wandoojin.wordpress.com
blog.daum.net/wandoosro
blog.daum.net/wandoojin
http://www.cyworld.com/blog/aioro
club.cyworld.com/tiriti
Or Leave your message in
Sign My Guest Book
(It doesn’t need to sign in)
http://nabiyasro.webonsites.com
http://wandookong.webonsites.com

Or Come to me!-This is BEST!
I sleep in My Tent on the side street on
14th st between H st and New York Ave
in washington d.c.

-진양훈,에디,에드워드,eddie,edwardjin
,WanDoo,A.I.O,S.R.O,00777,PRIZM-
** I exposed C.I.A drug business to the world through internet
when I lived in Los Angeles and I exposed Microsoft Internet
Explorer Identity theft case through internet, too.
And I exposed Biggest church in the world Pastor
Cho Yong Ghee’s wrong attitude through internet,too.
(He helped a rapist pastor to escape to Hawaii in Korea)

AND,,,,,THERE IS MANY MORE!

You might know My Price is increased.

Each one of My IDEA and My DESIGN and MY CODE is
998,998,998,998,998 Trillion u.s Dollar,Euro,Won,
Yen,Brasil Real,France Frank,Mark CASH and
Pair of Swiss Fastina GOLD SET and
VTOL Supersonic Subemersible Aircraft Carrier Craft with
My Design and My Option and
100% Pure GOLD COIN-South Korean Antique Coin-
490 Container(40 Foot) with this conditon:
Pay in Full First
No Warranty
No After Service
No Money Back
Sales is Final
No Sales Tax

by Jul-6-2009 Monday pm 3:49

And today I added Link My Twitter.com/QONG in here.

Now I came here in
Apple Computer store on
2700 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington V.A 22201
Monday pm 3:23 Jul-6-2009
(Because in Marylnad Bethesda Ave Bethesda city
Apple Computer store,There was two fat black cop
who blocked me in there.-They said “It is Trespassing!”
Black and Nigernized Attitude.What a dude and stupid.
I told you racism is not avoidable.
Do you think in the store “Trespassing” is possible?
-I didn’t intend to intrude the inside office-)

답글 남기기

