80) Hacker have used My email and Homepage what I reported to www.webjam.com

 

39

This is My Left Knee what has a small horn.(MacBook)
Photo_8I have homepage http://www.webjam.com/vtol.
Today is Jun-15-2009 Monday pm 6:11 
in Arlington Virginia.
I tried to sign in 

My Homepage 
but I couldn’t because 

there was a 
sign “sign out”.
I didn’t sign in but

it was already signed in by 

somebody and there was 

user name “Inactive user” 

and
First name is Lisabeth
Last name is K
Country is Untied States
and 
email address is Mine
yangj119@start.no
and timezone was 
Western Europe Time,
London,Lisbon,

Casablanca.

I think somebody in 

Western Europe 
have been using 

My email account 
for using this homepage 
with different Username.
I have only one homepage 

with My xwb username.

Best regards
Jun-16-2009 Monday pm 6:19
in Apple computer store
2700 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington V.A 22201

 

 

 a,e,i,u,o,김,이,박,부,한、あ、え、ゆ、い、お、ø,æ,å,ü,ö,ي،س،ف،ن،خ،人,言,月,火,又,ר,ק,ה,ל,כ,م,ه,س,ط,ش,ท,ม,พ,ห,ะ,ད,ང,ུ,ཐ,ུ,ア、エ、ж,э,ъ,ю,ё,

 

 


답글 남기기

