75) u.s.a is SAFE ???????????????Really????????????

532009년 6월 12일 토요일 오전 11시 44분에 라디오코리아의 내 KONG 카페에서 이리로 옮겼음.

 

내 다른 홈페이지

http://www.webjam.com/5050의 블로그에서
이리로 가져왔음

Jun-10-2009 Wednesday pm 4:48
Apple computer store
2700 Clarendon Blvd
Arlington V.A 22201

I am south korean Homeless man

Jin,Yang Hun who exposed c.i.a drug business and microsoft identity theft to the world through internet and my letter to the foreign emabassies.

But I found out u.s media and entertainer and ko-young-sook(When I wrote ko-young-sook vagina is doggy vagina on the box,

suddenly one blue pick up truck blocked the box with urgent braking stop.^_^ Why?) and rudolph giuliani and larry king and too many movie actress

and too many super model and too many movie actor and too many police and too many attorney and too many judge and too many intelligence agent

and too many students and too many foreign student and too many church and too many pastor and too many priest and too many security and

too many taxi and too many rental truck and too many storage truck and too many microsoft employer and too many apple computer employer( Because of the i-pod case what apple computer got lawsuit in france about the chip case in i-pod.I exposed it to the public.too ^_^)

and too many mexican-Because I saw Hector(Mexican who worked in Angela Fashion in los angeles with me) stole merchandise in boX.Of course I

told it to the store owner and he was fired.I think the fucking mexican c.i.a director work with the stealer Hector because they are mexican and

I exposed c.i.a drug business,too.Until now,there is no investigation. cnn you got my letter! is there anything you can do about it? BIG MOUTH SHIT

GAY CHRISTIAN. I DON”T TRUST YOU and ANYBODY WORK WITH vatican and rudolph giuliani and heny kissinger and edward kennedy and

al gore and bill clinton and hillary clinton and kim dae joong and kim young sam and cho yong gi and lee hwa song and choi chang yeol and

ko kyung yeon and always and kim young jin and jang young choon and any korean pastor and any priest!-

Who do you think you are 

larry king and giuliani who work for chinese gay?

You started kidnapping and killing first but

I think they killed and kidnapped more than you had done.

Follw Bible!

Come to talk to me!

What is your problem?

I am not intelligence agent.

I am not movie actor.

I am not police.

I am not p.i.

I am just homeless.

Simply,

They knows who you are.

You don”t know who they are.

I don”t know who they are.

Because,in public your shit operation team seemed to be frozen.

Really!

They seemed to be frozen.

Lost confidence from the world?

cnn?

abc,cbs,nbc,fox and many other is same shit!

Are you waiting for a chance to be honored by public and the world?

I think it is too late.

I am now 46 years old and I have never married and you ignored Proposition 998 “All People Drug Test and All People HIV TEST”.

Who are you?

Who do you think you are?

Documentary?

Based on my knowledge,all of you must have Death Penalty!

What cheap excuse!

Tomorrow from more than 3 years ago.

what is monday and what is tuesday?

Why have you tried to drive public attention to other issue?

This is your problem.

Why don”t you face the main issue?

Sorry,if you lost something in the world.

But your problem is solution to the world!

Emboss this words in your mind.

Ah,george w bush,go to international court!

Why are you hiding?

Of course,you gonna have a death penalty.

Do you know it is GREAT NEWS TO THE WORLD!

You are Drug christian and gay christian
who insisted u.s.a is safe. SAFE???? ^_^ IDIOT!

답글 남기기

